pattyl Profile Information

Just Right For Me
Age 59 From Springfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an outgoing, fun woman with a big heart and soft touch who loves to experience all that life has to offer. What I desire in a man is a reflection of what feel I have to offer as well, someone who is fun, attractive, health-oriented, positive, secure, independent, and sensual..... who realizes they create every aspect of their reality and chooses love as a foundation. It’s important to me that you can express yourself and can leave a smile behind on the faces of those with whom you interact. I have no interest in negative people … and if you have kooties…4gewdabowdit!!! *shudders* If you still have a childlike curiosity and an intention to grow together, we may be a match. I love a playful partner, and sometimes ya just gotta get crazy to stay sane. After all, it’s true that laughter is the best medicine! But I have a clean record, so if you tease me, I have a defense to fall back on. Regardless of our adventures together at the beach, out to dinner, comedy clubs, or simply cuddling up to a movie (more so in the winter), what really matters is sharing and discovering together with my partner in crime that's important to me. If the attraction is mutual, there will be plenty of time to reveal ourselves over time and honest communication is a must!!! I am seeking a man who truly knows what he wants and is willing to put in the effort to get it. While physical attraction is important, looks alone won’t win me over. I’m looking for physical, mental, and spiritual compatibility… WE deserve nothing less!!! I am in search of that special someone. I wanna meet a man who is emotionally available and ready for a fantastic relationship. Honesty, Trust, and Respect…..the “Big 3” for me. But there are way too many people on please help me find you! Hey that’s why I am here on this site. Getting a date has never been a problem. My goal is to find man who is Just Right For Me. Could it be you? In return I promise a complimentary disposition while providing you with assurances of trust, faithfulness, and lotsa fun! I'm the real deal...and yes, I know how rare a commodity that is (grins).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Executive Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Instructional

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed