paradise24 Profile Information

I want to be SPOILED!!
Age 30 From Norwood, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 23 years old and I'm tired of dating guys my own age. I've been single for two years now and really just want a mature, sophisticated, wealthy man. Someone who's intelligent and could teach me new things on a daily basis. I want to go to basketball games and football games and baseball games. Theatre, exquisite dinners travel and all that good stuff. I'm used to paying for everything and always end up with the worst guys. I love being intimate and passionate. I love food and cooking. I love music and dancing. I just for once want a guy who can show me a finer side to life. I want to be taken care of financially and intimately. I'm 23 yrs. 5'9. I have dark chocolate skin and honestly prefer a man with white chocolate skin. I'm Caribbean, was born and raised in the Islands. I'm a real sweetheart and don't like drama. I just want a Pretty Woman romance. Please handsome, climb up this tower and take me away!!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
true blood, family guy, supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed