njbew01 Profile Information

No need to rush this, a shot in the dark
Age 53 From Asbury Park, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a strong individual, intelligent and driven. I have a tender heart but tough skin. I'm as easy to get to know as I am easy going. While confident, I can also be reserved until I feel out a situation. Some of the hardest things in life... have the most valuable lessons. I've learned a lot over the years about love, relationships and most importantly who is going into the relationship... which is ME. Friendships: I am loyal to a fault. I will be there in the good times to laugh and the hard times for a shoulder to lean on. I am truthful, forgiving and I won't take a good friend for granted. Romance: I believe in open communication, holding each other, saying "I love you" for no reason at all. It's about being best friends, partners in life and falling asleep wrapped around someone you really like, trust and love. Money: What I have found is money makes things nice, comfortable and allows for a level of status. In the end it really doesn't buy happiness. How much money one has can always change, but friends, loyalty, commitment and love are things money can't buy. Who I'd like to meet: I'm here to meet real a guy. I would enjoy the chance to meet someone with good energy, who can enjoy sometimes quirky company or set out a new adventure and be just as content with either. Sexually: ask me.. spending time with a guy that is on the positive side of life. Then we can see where it goes. Drop me a note if you think we might have something in common. Thank you for interest and reading.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Account Executive
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live in a warm climate and visit cold weather spots for skiing and holidays
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, Philosophy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Horse back riding, camping, biking, boardwalk and the beach, planning a long weekend with the anticipation of getting away for a break.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a guy that is comfortable with himself and offers equal respect of individuality. Live and let live, appreciating the differences in everyone. Genuine and sincere. Will look me in the eye during conversation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed