nickname21 Profile Information

Live Life 2 The Fullest!!
Age 31 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm enjoy going to the gym throught the week and taking it easy or going out to the bars/party on the weekend. I've been in the military for 6 years so far and plan on staying there for a while. I like listening to all sorts of music (some more than others) So I'm not really too picky in that department. Anything else you wanna know just msg me :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Military, Transprotation
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
What I'm lookin for in a girl is someone that I can joke around with and go out and have a good time with. Someone who has a good sense humor, and a good head on her shoulders. The looks don't matter too much...but there does have to be some attraction there for it to work out ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try:
-Sky diving
-Scuba Diving
-Water Sking
-Para Sailing
-Deep Sea Fishing
Honestly anything out doors!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to see as much as I can see and do as much as I can...also extend my military career lookin to finish atleast a warrent officer when I'm older
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm pretty much open to what I do...Not really picky in that department...Love seeing new places and meeting new ppl...I prefer to be out then in...but don't mind have a nice cozy romatic nite at home :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I honestly have simple needs...I just really want some1 I can connect too. To talk to and honestly enjoy their company and love being with them...WoW I kinda sound like a school girl..but honestly I'm easy to get along with..Just some1 to have fun with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date