mzellie Profile Information

Hi there ...let's be friends first
Age 79 From Duryea, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 5'7" tall, dirty blonde hair, widow of 13 1/2 years. I have one son and two grandsons. I am retired and am happy doing many things. I am an avid reader, ejoy going out to dinner, theatre, enjoy communicating with people, and also art and crafts.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A date would be for coffee, lunch or meeting in a public place, deciding together .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
travelling the United States by tran or car, seeing all of this beautiful country.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live my life in a way that I mwouldn't be ashamed, helping people, and LOVING AND BEING LOVED FOR MYSELF
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy most things for fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed