msdmeanor919 Profile Information

heart of gold
Age 49 From Locust, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am single and looking for a friendship, someone to spend time with and have fun with and whatever happens from there. I am a caring person who treats people the way i want to be treated, i'm pretty easy going and willing to try new things

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
someone who i could relate to, who enjoys the same things as i do or atleast would want to try something new to spend time together, someone who is easy to talk to and get along with
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i am in to trying new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
just want to be happy and enjoy life with that special someone who takes my heart away!!!(MY BEST FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!)
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to do lots of things.........from walking to riding a bike, i like to exercise and keep fit. I also like my time at home just relaxing on the couch which would be better with a friend or partner....i also enjoy the movies and walking at night

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looking for my best friend
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed