ms.buglady Profile Information

send message if you like my profile
Age 57 From St Peters, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like outdoors and spend alot of time camping during weekends or boating. I live by a most beautiful lake and connects to an ocean. I never bring my work home and don't speak of work until i'm back at work. I don't like negativity, I believe that negative thoughts are ones worst emeny. I enjoy life, and when my grandchildren are down for a visit; I make them feel welcome, after all they are my future landscapers. Just kidding. So, if you think you can enjoy life the fullest, msg me, after all life is too short.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Fishing Industry
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, movie and great cup of coffe.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tried everything else, don't have a clue what else I would try, maybe jumpig off and airplane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to enjoy life and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Desperative housewives, Sex in the City, American Idol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Brave Heart, Rob Roy, Scarlet Letter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim Mcgraw, Dolly Parton and Celin Deon
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Political, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Gardening, Dr.Oz and Geograhic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Out camping or boating and of course gardening.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Strenght and Respectful personality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate