mrrightttttttt Profile Information

looking for the right one togive my love
Age 54 From Saint George, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
iam 6ft 198lbs light brown hair none smoker n one drinker looking for miss right to enjoy life with iam a business owner its time to have some fun iwork to much if your a woman who wants to be treated like a laidy

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
pres of a supply co
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out for supper getting to know each other then go listen to music and some danceing then anice walk on amoon lit beach then bring her home walk her to her door ann a nice hugg good night cant wait to see each outher again.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
new things like sailing, scubadiving, parasailing+++
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy life to its fullist work hard if its in buiness or on a relationship +++
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Humor, Nature, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
out doors beach walking fine dineing movies rollreskating cars fishing tennis bowling +++

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i look fora gentle hart, honest, caering, loveing and willing to be loved, fun +++
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?