momofmany1947 Profile Information

cats, children, dogs, fish have them all
Age 70 From Dayton, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
63, 6'tall 196lbs, brown w brown fairly active busy with school voolunteer, advocate, retired, cook, usually do housework and laundry, do not like short term anything

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner, a movie, maybe a live play, an adult night with no childred, no hurry, just relax. if nice a walk in a park a walk at the lake i don't do boats but fish locally with the kids
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to relax, not be uptight, be happy, enjoy being, that has been difficult for years, need some change in my lofe lots of change
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to see it to the end in good form and kind in nature. to never be angry again, to not hurt again to be a person to the end
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
american pickers dave tourtara weddings, hoarders
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
west side story, south pacific, king and i
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
elvis sandra dee dolly
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
for the defense, bambi, song of the south
My Idea Of Fun Is  
to have all my laundry and housework done, sit and have a beer with my son talk with a few friends.i do not get out much at all anymore i would explain why but am not allowed enough word space

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
someone to care for me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?