mochaman357 Profile Information

lookin for that sugamama
Age 40 From Augusta, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
im a father of 4 and tryin to make it in maine . its tough seein that the work base out here is not that good . i was a plasterer in mass and made an excellent livin doing it . but i moved to maine to help out my sick kids mother who has a brain tuma. im recentley tryin to start a landscaping buisness. hopefully that will go great .. i am also tryin to start tatooing .. i've been told i am a very good artist . and would also like to that .. i am 30 tryin to make it out here its hard but hopefully i pray it will work sooner than later

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
dry waller/ plasterer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
good dinner / possible movie after and maybe drink afterwards.. great conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving havent got gutts to yeat but i will someday
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
is to run my own business soon im 30 now hope to be at my goal by 35
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
flavor of love/sheild/smallville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
superman returns/knocked up/40 yearold virgin
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
50 cent / boyz to men jodeci
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is dirtbike riding ./ fishing /hiking/ going out dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for somone who can make me laugh i love a good joke .. i always like to be on my toes
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate