mls5383 Profile Information

looking for love
Age 29 From State College, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Mark I am a pennstate junior. I go to the gym 5 times a week for 2 hrs a day. I spend more time at the gym then at home. I pride myself on my looks. I want a relationship where i can go through life having not to worry about money. I like ebing pamped and getting/giving massages.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic candlelight diner. Even if that means we stay in and I cook for you.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Not to worry about money. Tavel because you only get to live once.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on Food Network ( I Cook), Rescue Me, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Walk to remember, Notebook, Ghost of Girlfriends Past
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, New age, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything Really
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
School books are enough
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and having a good time. Cooking, shoping, lifting.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
You have to be cute. Someone who is funny and can hold a conversation with me. Forwardness is the most sttractive thing to me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate