milani26 Profile Information

Every Man Dream
Age 34 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am black and cuban. Come from a middle class family.I love dancing, cooking, traveling, and going to social gatherings. Currently working on modeling profoling and going to school.Milani which is me is a candid, compassionate, outgoing, spontanous, thrill-seeker, and open.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just being in company of a gentleman and having treatment/attention I deserve.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dating someone ot of the United States who was born and raised in another country.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to become a model/actress, but also have a bachelor or master degree in business because I want to own a few spa's in different areas. Have a nice house at the age 26 and be wealthy at age 30.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being yourself, trying something new, spontaneous, and open.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like a person with high self-esteem, a little cocky, open, spontaneous, has goals, vaules, morals, and self constructive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed