mickey19 Profile Information

Once will never be enough
Age 47 From Danielson, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Beautiful, funny, sexy, honest and kind. Lets meet and see how you would describe me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cocktail Waitress
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would like a man who doesn't need my help planning one that is so secure in who he is and his ability to make me happy without my direction. There is somthing to be said for the mystery of how the nite will unfold. Almost bringing it to an erotic level.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Again What a question. My answer can only be this. Just about anything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be in Love I mean truly take your breath away, want to constantly hold, laugh, make love and care for.I would like to go to school and be the best Mother and Partner I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
A&E anything, C.S.I Law&Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A River Runs Through It, Say Anything, Pulp Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fergie, Beyonce and Stevie Nicks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well my idea of fun has such a wide range of different things. To be honest with you everything i do I make fun with it(not out of it).You would truly have to spend some time with me to understand what i mean. People are just drawn to me.Put me in any place and watch me work my Magic. Thats alot of fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed