michael2080 Profile Information

in search of bestfriend and soul mate
Age 58 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an internally joyful man who's full of life. I having the maturity of my years yet always in the experience of being youthfull. Life is an adventurous journey. I have experienced both the peaks and the valleys consciously always coming back to the happiness. I do this because I enjoy feeling great!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Business Owner/ President
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Who could describe something they've yet to discover?!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I love trying things I've never tried before like listening to new genres of music, dancing steps I've never danced before, traveling to countries where everything I see, taste and experience is new!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I practice living life following my intuition and constantly discovering my purpose for myself and those around me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
w/out specifics History, Travel and Cooking
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
What Dreams May Come, What the Bleep Do We Know, Legends of Bagger Vance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
U2, Buena Vista Social Club, Third Eye Blind, New Radicals, Frank Steiner Jr
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Power vs Force, Ask and it is Given, You can heal yourself
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Everything! I love waking up in the morning. Spontaneous trips to a beach or even the mountains local and abroad are always a lot of fun. One of my favorite places that I'd love to hike again is the Grand Canyon. I have recently taken on dancing Argentine Tango. Do dancing all night with a great breakfast afterwards could be a treat, too. I'm really up for it all.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who could be a genuine addition to my life that is playful, truthful and adventurous yet, adds another dimension to my life with her all her own unique qualities.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed