meredith Profile Information

Cute, fun loving girl seeking love
Age 31 From Old Tappan, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'9 cute face, very long blone hair, green eyes on the thick side (but in all the right places) I love to have fun and meet new people. I like to go out and have a good time (i.e. the movies, a bar, dinner, etc.) or stay in with that special someone and have a nice home cooked meal and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I don't play any head games and I'm looking for the same. I have been hurt alot in the past for being too loyal and kind. I'm looking for someone thats as affection, loyal, loving and kind as I am.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Being in an intimate enough setting so that we could get to know eachother well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee jumping.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue my education in order to become an American History teacher, and start a family of my own. But over all just be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, The Simpsons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fried Green Tomatoes, A Bronx Tale, Full Metal Jacket
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Big Pun, Tupac
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is being with someone who makes you laugh, feel special and safe. It doesn't matter where we are as long as I'm with someone like that.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed