mbgwomen Profile Information

im tired of being alone
Age 45 From Liverpool, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a single mom with kids that are very important to me but they are growing up and i have alot of love to give to someone and i need someone to love me and care about me and I could really use a companion in the bed at night

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
just meeting for a light lunch getting a chance to know each other maybe going for a hike or walk at a local park and just enjoying each others company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i would really have to sit and think about that cause i never had to answer a question like that ill get back to you
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
to see all my children graduate and hope they have a better life and easier life then i did
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
er desperate housewives greys anatomoy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
taken the kids camping or going to dorney park on a hot summer day or just relaxing while watching them play sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
just a man that doesnt love himself and respects what a women does for him and shows her that we do like to be spoiled also just every once in awhile.I love to be kissed and hugged and made to feel that he truly does love me without having to say it .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?