masonp19 Profile Information

Well Isnt that Special
Age 30 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
K...Umm Well These Thing Get Ignoring To Fill Out so Here Goes...Im Just Starting At Community Collage In Cape Breton Ppl Say Im a Sarcastic Asshole..But Hey What They Know Im The Only1 Aloud Judgeing Me Sry Besides The Point where Was i o Yes Im From Membertou which Is in Sydney, Cape Breton. For Those who Are Like Wuh...Im Vegetarian..Huge Movie Fan..Most Horror..Freddy Kruger My Idiol..Im a very Respectful Person And I Really Injoy Learning Anything Different..I Really Work Hard.Hey Wait This Isnt a Resume.I Really InJoy Cooking This Should Be On Top So Basically Thats My Goal School In P.E.I..And Yes Im Crazy So If I Bite I Give You Permission Too Slap Me Or Bite Back (Please Do!.)...Im Done...I NEED TIM'S

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I Always Thought its would be Dinner and a Movie but thats way to Classic so. Something That would least expects
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky dive, Scuba dive
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
Get SOmewheres in It!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Smallville, Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Saw 1.2.3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trapt, 30 Seconds to mars, Celldweller, Evanescence
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Spot, Green eggs and hame
My Idea Of Fun Is long as its fun... :P

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I Always Fround Shy Ones Really Cute Kinda a Dorky look but cute
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend