masail Profile Information

Looking for love, and fun!
Age 40 From Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a tech support professional who likes laughter, conversation, and having fun with friends. I also enjoy computers, reading, going out to movies, and bowling. I'm a thinker, I am passionate about education and I plan to become a teacher. I'm studying psychology at home, and I'm always open to learning new things. I'm here mainly to make friends, and to find a good woman for something more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Technical Support Professional
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well, let's start with a coffee in town and see where it goes.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy


I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a teacher, and help young people enjoy a better life than I did. Also, I want to become a writer and be published in my 30s.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mythbusters, Survivorman, Creepy Canada
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Trek, The House on Haunted Hill, The Terminator
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Nightmares & Dreamscapes, Dark Detectives, The Three Impostors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm majorly into gaming; I like going bowling, playing cards, the occasional video game, and hobby gaming like rpgs. I also like to go fishing, a trip to the movies, to take trips camping, karaoke socials, and sitting down and chatting at the local coffee shop.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking mainly for friends, and somewhere along the line to find a girl for a more serious relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date