marky4293 Profile Information

A Savvy Chic
Age 37 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would say I would describe myself as first a woman of God! A loving and caring family member, family is very important to me, I guess to us all. I'm very domestic I love to travel I love being a mother. I would describe myself also as fun, outgoing, love to learn new things, open-minded, and understanding. I know how to get serious when it's time
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
PCA
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A Beautiful Surprise something relaxing and elegant
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be all that God allows me to be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Sports, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is having a good time good laughs good food and good drinks and let's not forget to include good people!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty respect caring and sharing and of course you have to be lovable
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close