mandi5189 Profile Information

loves nice things :)
Age 29 From Irwin, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for an awesome guy to just spend time with and not get serious with. I'm a young, fun, attractive girl just looking for a good time and nice things :).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Not dinner and a movie, that's for sure. Maybe go to the zoo or a museum.. something that I don't have time to do everyday.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
anything and everything!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I just want to be happy; everything else will fall into place.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
anything on nick at nite or vh1
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the breakfast club, chicago, and horton hears a who.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
anything I can sing along to :)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
I appreciate all books that I read.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out for a few drinks, dancing.. anything really. As long as it makes me laugh I'll love doing it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that will pay attention to me and treat me like he cannot live without me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?