makeumine Profile Information

Make u Mine
Age 41 From Cedarville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
It's pretty simple, I just want to meet and experience life as it's thrown at me. People who enter and exit my life are meant to do so, even if it's good or bad. Emotions may get misconstrued along the way, feelings may get lost or confused and hearts may/may not get broke along the way, but it's a learning experience and everyone has to go through it as it helps us define our individuality. As life changes and we all get older/wiser, we will continue to learn and recognize who we are and what our purpose is in life. Some of us may experience life harder then others, but for those who shall wait patiently, are the ones who will be on top in the long run.woman are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they sometimes take the apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. The apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. Share his with women who are good apples, even those who have already been picked! Now Men... Men are like a fine wine. They begin as grapes, and it's up to women to stomp "it" out of them until they turn into something acceptable to have dinner would be you. I know the right one is right there somewhere and am not afraid to search till i find you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
One day have my own company and inspires others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Oprah, despirate house wives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Angels and demond, Boltz and He isnt just into you
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going shopping, singing and writing poems

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
What Do You Look For?  
A good friend we can have a healthy dose of laughter together and learn more about each other. No dramas please.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed