madmike7 Profile Information

nice guy that likes to laugh
Age 38 From Hi Nella, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
single dad, in the army, looking for someone to have fun with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
cook, and military
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Movies, Family, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, so busy haven't gone yet. one day.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy every day and see my kids grow up.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
c.s.i. miami, espn, miami ink
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the crow, the saltan sea, 300
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
disturbed, akon, luther vandross
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Music, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
when i'm not with my kids, i like to watch movies, go running, go to the bar, hanging out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone nice, pretty, and can get along with my kids.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate