macdw1 Profile Information

It's Never Too Late
Age 56 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single hardworking woman who is looking for someone to share my life. I love the theater, concerts, fine dining and the Super Bowl!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
General Manger, Organizational Developme
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to have "D.C" date...visit some museums and have a really great dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I know it sounds crazy, but I would love to sky dive.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to have a first world retirement in a second world country.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All of the CSI's All of the Law and Orders, Criminal Intent, Burn Notice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to name, but I recentlyn loved the Book of Eli
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lyfe Jennings, Mary J. Blige, Pink
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I love anything by John Grisham
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is cooking a romantica dinner and watching a movie with a really great bottle of wine. I also enjoy a night on the town every now and then.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like a man who is secure and confident in his own goals and ambitions. I also require honesty and openess.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate