loverslane5353 Profile Information

I am a very honest and trusting person.
Age 64 From Durham, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to meet people, I am shy at first but then I warm up. I have brown eyes and brown hair medium length.I love to ride my horse, I love to walk on the beach, I love to dance. I want to find someone who loves to do the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Data Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for drinks and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would love to try Ski diving, it looks so cool and I would love to see all around me as Im in the air. That would be great.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone to fall in love with and have the rest of ours lives to live to the fullest.To travel the US and have so many memories to share with friends and family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, Bones, Cold Case
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Witness, Sound of Music, Pretty in Pink
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Brooks and Dunn, Bon Jovi, Shania Twain
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Horses, Medical Book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to ride horses, walk on the beach at sunset, travel to anywhere, I love PA. I love picnics and going to the fairs.I really like to do most anything. I would like to travel more and see more of the states.I like to go to flea markets.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest and caring and not afraid to show affection. I need lots of hugs and kisses and holding hands and I need someone who likes the same.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?