loveme4life73 Profile Information

Love Me 4 Who I Am
Age 43 From Douglas, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Beth and i am a 36 yr old single mother and I am on here to try and find my soulmate, I am not on here to be played for a fool, i am not on here to play headgames either, I am a good women, I am honest, sincere, Loving and Caring, I am also 100% D&D free, If your a man that loves to do things like going to the ocean, parks, amusement parks and loves kids thats awesome, If you have kids thats ok, I also love to snuggle, be romantic and more and i love being with my 17 yr old, My two older girls r on there own, I am a good person and would do anything for my family and friends.So any how if i am not the one then good luck on ur search, If i am the right one for u and you don't play headgames, cheat or lie, or want just sex then feel free to send me a note.Take Care and Thank You for taking the time to read about what i am looking for..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Single Mother
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere Relaxing, Romantic, Fun, Snuggling watching movies, Just spending time together getting to know eachother and hoping that it will last a life time.I'm not picky i am just very affectionate and loving.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being with someone with a sense of humor.Taking my 17 yr old to Flordia to Disney Land someday, Swimming with Dolphins is my dream and trying to find someone to share my Love with
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to finally find someone really special, One that will love me for who i am not for what i do or don't have and To be married to that special someone, That is my goal and to make sure that all my kids are happy along with that special person in my life.I need to make sure that he knows i have a huge heart and that i will love him forever..This is my Goal may sound a little corny but its what i have always dreamed of.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Special Victims Unit, Law And Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Happy Feet, Save The Last Dance, Not Sure Of Another One
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I Listen To All Kinds Of Music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I wish I have One
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idal fun is, Spending time with that special someone, And ofcourse my children, I love going to the park taking a walk, going to the beach, just enjoying myself and having fun..Thats who i am, Someone who loves to watch movies with and so on,, Well thanks for taking the time and reading what i like to do...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that is gentle, honest, sincere, caring, loving, a man that likes to snuggle, loves affection also a man that doesn't lie, cheat or play headgames.He has to Love kids and Family
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed