lovelymez Profile Information

simple woman looking for man
Age 45 From Barrville, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
sweet, loving, easy to get along with, friendly..has a sense of humor...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
office work
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
silent place, just between you and me...with romantic music...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
trying to be sexy...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
is to marry a millionaire man,,,
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
news, documentaries, movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
actions, drama, thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
pop, classic, dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
news science religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
outing, camping, party,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looking for the stable man...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed