lovelybrownlady Profile Information

seeking a romantic fun man
Age 59 From Altenwald, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
im an outgoing fun loving person. I love to meet new people and im very compassionate. I must also say that im a big Steelers fan!!
I have seen some of the United States but still love to travel with the right person.
I dont like drama snd I dont like people who put others down. Have a lovely day!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be to go to a nice restaurant and get to know each other better.
If things work out from there maybe go to see a movie and have coffee afterwards.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like people to remember how caring and compassionate and giving I am. I want my kids to think of me as a role model and someone they can learn from. I am known as one who is always there for anyone in distress or needs help.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Closer, House, CSI-Miami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Color Purple
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Millie Jackson, Helen Reddy, Luther Van Dross
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to go to the ocean, the zoo, the museums, and to concerts. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man with a sense of security about himself. I like men who are thoughtful and caring about the woman they are with. I definitely want one who gets along with others and likes to do things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed