lovebaby Profile Information

I'm conservative SEXY and PASIONATE
Age 50 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to be around educated people and learn from them. Enjoy clasical music, soft rock and Jazz. Also I am adventurer person who likes long motorcycle rides. Love to travel and learn about new places, food and culture.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Loan processor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go for a cocktail, or fine coffe, quiet place where I can hear myself lauthing and you.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Helicopter meeting, traveling around the city and have dinner in Newport RI, and come back to my home.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Even if I get to be wealthy, I would love to become a lawyer to help people with needs, and also learn how to play the piano and record my own music.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cosby Show, Law and Order, Sex and the City
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
analyze this, bringing down the house,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine Deon, Placido Domingo, Chaquira
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Instructional, Religious, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Rich Dad Poor Dad, who move my cheese, the bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Go for a coffe or dinner with some one special, even with my sister. Drive a motorcycle. Travel to another state to get out of the rutine. Go to the movies. Go to a bar but never by myself.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Emotional stability, some one who can spend time learning about me and really let me see who he is. No hidden tricks, and liens. I prefer to know that you are attached and I will take my risk rather than feeling that I was used by the other one.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date