lotsoffun2375 Profile Information

Everyone is the universe is connected
Age 42 From Blackstone, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I?m considerate, polite, generous, confident, loyal, a listener, witty, sarcastic and somewhat goofy. I will do anything for a family member or friend in need. I enjoy playful banter and have no problem keeping up. I work so that I can enjoy my leisure activities. I work to live not live to work. I also work for my father?s law firm, work for a friend at her Italian restaurant, I?m a wedding planner, and with the rest of my spare time I?m writing a cookbook. So yeah I'm a busy person. I'm a firm believer that we all need our own personal space.

I am romantic, sensual and a loving person. I enjoy making simple or elaborate meals; romantic dinner for two. Although I have to admit I?m much better making elaborate dinners for large groups. I enjoy sipping wine next to a bonfire at my lake house or walking on the beach on a brisk winter day.

I don?t follow the crowd and I make my own path in life. I like to hang out with people that have positive attitudes. I like them exactly how they are and I expect the same from them. Everyone has their own quirks and that?s what makes us individuals. I won?t lie I come off as a strong, intimidating and very forward female. I have a good head on my shoulders and when I want something I have no problem with going and getting it. But I?m still a woman and I still want a guy to ?protect? me.

I like to stay active. In fact I just bought a hybrid bike. I already have a bunch of trails that I want to try. I'm also training for a 5050ft hike to the Lake of the Clouds Hut on Mt. Washington next June. Should be fun!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
US Customs Broker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, The Unit, Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pride and Prejudice
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
Deception Point, The Secret and Digital Fortress
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to cook! Swimming in the ocean or at my families lake house. Going to Boston, Narragansett or the Cape for the day. Camping in the White Mountains. Wine tasting and antique shopping. Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, snowmobiling and dogsledding. I love the cold weather!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?