lonelyrose2018 Profile Information

Looking to be spoiled
Age 43 From Dayton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a woman who is have it rough working 2 jobs and still struggling to stay above water

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Uber Driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a really nice restaurant
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things and meet new people
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To open my own restaurant later in life and be set for life
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rose Red, Storm of the Century, and Coal Miners Daughter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dolly Parton, Cardi B, Metallica
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I really don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outdoors when it's warmer

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will treat me good and love me. And will spend money or give money to someone who is struggling
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate