lokin4luv_2nite Profile Information

Single and Looking
Age 40 From Audubon, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single independent black female with ambition and big dreams. Looking for a single male that don't mind living life to it's fullest. I love to cook, travel, read, and have romantic night alone with that special someone.I am not a millionaire but I hope that don't matter to someone that looking for a good woman to be there and satisfy all other needs.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher's Aid
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My Idea of a first date would be me you haveing a nice diner and while we are eating talk more about what kind of people we are taking a drive to a place where we could get out a take a walk holdings hands and just getting to know one another maybe go back to your place and talk more and if everything goes well take me home and a kiss goodnight.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try traveling around the world with someone that loves me and I love them.I think that would be so romantic.But there are alot of things i would love to try.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to raise my son to become a very intelligent successful, responsible, reliable, respected, man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
So You Think You Can Dance, King Of Queens, And Seinfield
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Color Purple, Sex In The City, and The Bee Movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yolanda Adams, Lizz Wright, and Aretha Franklin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
JF Kenndy, Pattie Labelle, Don't Say a Word
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My Idea of fun is Hanging out friends at our favorite place or maybe travel to a place we never been, or just a romantic night alone with each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who knows what he wants and who he is.Someone that is not afraid to commit. Someone that don't have a problem with dating someone with children and can be trusted with my child.someone that wants a family and if they already have one not afraid to join the two together. A man values and respect for women.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed