lkfallo Profile Information

God Fearing Granny
Age 67 From Dudley, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Introvert. Want someone to "hang out" with but not sure I want a long term commitment. Been on my own too long to want to mess that up. Love to spend time with friends, family, alone, love music and most of all I love to laugh. Even when things are serious I try to find humor.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Executive Assistant
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meet at a coffee shop
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being retired


I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to retire and be able to afford to do volunteer work.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, CSI, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Harry Met Sally, Sound of Music, Wizard of Oz
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
No favorites
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Hiding Place, Bible others are equal
My Idea Of Fun Is  
laughing, finding a bargain, travel, cruise, play cards, watch movie, play in the park with the grandkids, walk on the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
strong character, someone who knows who he is as well as Who's he is. A Christian who is strong in his beleif and faith and puts God before anything. Someone who is capable and willing to be on his own and care for himself but would consider a partner an added plus.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?