linlee Profile Information

Starting life over...
Age 61 From Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
About myself: Dovorced, no childern. Loving, caring, and honest. I like to travel, hike, golf (for fun), damce, (would love to learn Ballroom dancing, and to ride a horse), quiet times, and much more. Decided to go back to school to achieve a BS degree in Business achieved this goal in 2005. Now I am ready to start my life over. I am willing to relocate for that special someone. He will be willing to work with me; not against me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Subsitute Teachers Aide. ( Special Ed.)
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet lunch, so we can find out more about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horseback riding, Ballroom dancing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to Achieve a new career, meet someone speical, and be happy for the rest of my life. Life is much to short.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, Three and a Half Men., Extreme Makeover/ Home Edition
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
City of Angels, Musicals, and Comdies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Modonna, Arosmith, Mozart
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Art of Positive Thinking, Egar Allen Poe/ Complete Works, God's Answers
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, dancing, hiking would love to learn how to ride a horse, and Ballroom dance. Movies, The Theatre, Museums, fine dinnig...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with the same interests, as well as; someone who will work with me not against me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?