lindsey Profile Information

Make me an offer i can't refuse...
Age 32 From Pittsfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well it looks like my headline didn't scare you off, so thats a plus ! I am a 21 year old single mother of two. I chose to start my family early so i could have fun later in life. Unfortunatly their father wasnt into the family thing, and still wants to be a kid...Basically looking for someone to be a friend and companion, maybe more. I like to be treated like a princes, c'mon what gal doesn't.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just getting to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being julia roberts in pretty woman, when she goes shopping on rodeo drive :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have as much fun as possible, live life to the fullest, and be a good mother.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Americas next top model, The sheild, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 first dates, the labyrynth, autumn in ny
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ani defranco, mazzy star, tracy chapman
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Home & Garden, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
A man named dave, please dont die my love
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything and everything from a night on the town, shopping, cruising, vacations, or just cuddling on the couch with a good movie, or just good company and conversation.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone to treat me how i deserve to be treated. I am a nurturing person, i need to be able to do nice things for someone, and have them accept it, and resiprocate.