lenexa52 Profile Information

been there, done that
Age 54 From Shawnee Mission, Kansas - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
newly single, construction contractor. Love being a single dad, but now maybe looking for something out there

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
owner-construction small construction co
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Family, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and music at a jazz/blues club
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my kids to be successful adults, continue to build an eggs nest to retire comfortable
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law& order, KU J-Hawks, food network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
rarely see movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
elvis costello, dwight yoakum, classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, History, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Weekend trip. Night out of a good dinner and music, with someone who enjoys the same.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I just observe a women to see her strengths to see compatiblity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date