laynie1 Profile Information

Heart of gold
Age 51 From Greenfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mom, a nurse and an aspiring writer. I love to laugh, don't sweat the small stuff and have a wicked sense of humour.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal date would be with someone who was a good conversationalist, a good listener, someone who was interesting and interested in me. Someone who is not superficial, just being themselves and enjoying each other's company...honestly. What we do doesn't matter. A walk, dinner and doesn't matter.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To see my children and grandchildren grow into successful, wonderful, happy people.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, missing, law and order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Lake House
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Gypsy, Kenney Chesney, Avril Lavigne
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Mystery, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
My own...LOL
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring places I've never been, trying things I've never tried, and quiet nights at home.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
What I look for is a man who is just that...a man. Kind, warm, tender, honest, open, a bit jealous, a bit possessive is ok...remember, I said "a bit.." LOL. Handsome, funny, loves to laugh, loves kids. Someone interested in sharing my life, sharing their life with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?