krisls22 Profile Information

Waiting to Sweeten your Day...
Age 31 From Cedarville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very fun, funny, down to earth, naturally sexy, girl next store, plus more type...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Student with a Convenient job
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meeting in a public place and going to a bar or somewhere where we can relax with a few cocktails and get to know each other....
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be very happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Beautiful Girls, The Notebook,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blue October, Tool, Sublime
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Spite House, A Tree Grows In Brooklyn, The Rum Diary
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends, meeting new people, going to events, out to eat, experiencing new things, talking to an interesting person in person, etc etc....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone confident but not conceited. Someone who cares and listens to other people and how they feel, their that things are understood. Someone who is funny and themselves, very fair and stable...balanced, and not crazy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate