knowwhatiwant Profile Information

perfection is not alwasys a size 5
Age 52 From Eagleville, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loyal to a fault, vivacious, BBW, open to any & all change.Worked overseas, I belive your partener & family are first. Home hearth & happy relationships... I feel if you want to know me you need to take the time to write...I can not put it all here, Where would be the fun of learing about each other?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Developmental Aide traine NYS DDSO
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For me it is not the where but the person you share it with.My range is so wide, I really enjoy life, family, friends, being alone, being in a crowd... SKY IS THE LIMIT LIVE, but be a LADY...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snorkeling, Golf, ( They made me fill this out)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To lok back with very little regret. Be the best to my family. Be proud of myself so my 5 year old son can see pepole, & wemen are assets.
Love is our right!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Do not have any.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
How can you pick three?
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I do not lve artist as much as I LOVE MUSIC... ANY MUSIC.. Push me Andre Rieu
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I never meet a book I did not love!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It is not just what I like give & take. Trying what someone else wants is fun. Open mind open heart.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is open focused. Want to be the man I want to be the Woman. Let me do things for you, take the lead. Oder for me SOMETIMES.. DO NOT BE AFRAID TO ASK... I want to be for the one I am with!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date