klinepink Profile Information

one of a king
Age 40 From Saint-Jerome, Quebec - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a very nice looking, blond hair, blues eyes, 5!4" but with my shoes about 5'7". I have 3 childrens and looking at this moment for a nanny, there are my precious diamond, but there still a big place for a man. I leaved in a big house in St-Jerome, Quebec, Canada. I'm separate. I love to go at the sun, and visit other culture etc., I'm French from Quebec, but I speak very well English, hope the guy will speak french too.
Hope to have some news as soon as possible.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
designer for exclusive fashion jewelry .
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
firs I want a guy who mesuring about 5'11 and 6'2, nice personnality, funny, white who speak french and english; loves childrens and a man who really search for love.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Desesperate housewifes/Dancing with a star/
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sabrina -
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Bublé, Celine Dion, Diana Krawl
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
decoration magasine - humor with Jean Marc Parent (French)...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
fun with my childrens, a man who I so in loves with him, a nice meal, a week end in a spa, going to New-York for shopping, a couple of days on a boat etc.,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power
What Do You Look For?  
Someone serious to be in love for 50 years, minimum ahah! 6 feets tall, nice looking, between 30 to 40 years old; someone who loves childrens because I have 3 littles adorables kids.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?