kittycute Profile Information

Age 67 From Lebanon, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
What you see is what you get! I don't play games I'm honest and I like to have fun. Family and friends are important to me and so are my pets. I walk a spiritual path and I believe we are all one connected to each other. One of my passions is for the underdog and children. I am a Reiki II healer. I love Sedona AZ, even thought I live in N.J. I love to walk and hike, I like the city and the country. Music, love it but I don't sing well. I do not smoke and I love champagne. Laughter, respect and communication can make a great relationship.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Special Education Aid
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Both parties would meet at a special restraurant that would allow you to cook for each other. As your chopping and sauteing andalso drinking a bit you would get to know each other in the hotness of the kitchen
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To love, laugh, joy, happiness and spread light to mankind
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, Oprah, King of Queens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pay it Forward, Must Love Dogs, Meet the Parents
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BiillyJoel, Marvin Gayne, StevieNicks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tuesdays with Morrie, Under The Tuscan Sun, Metro Girl
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To jet off for the weekend either to a fun city or a warm island. Check out the sights have great food and wine. Play and meet new people. Rent a car or bikes see the country side or the city street. To be sponstaneous and go with the flow.To never have to watch the time, sleep and eat when you feel like it with pure freedom.To be pamper and also to pamper. Just stop and watch the clouds go by as you smell the sweetness of life.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for humor, spontaneity, thoughtfullness, compassion, love of life, passion, generosity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?