king1987 Profile Information

Age 29 From Asbury Park, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
look u rich what does that mean what out being happy and share ur gold with some body u love every body want money and much more and if they had it there would not be lesson in life to learn
i seen thing and be with older woman and woman round my age what i never found the thing i was looking for sex is good but what is it if u cant make love and love what is u ask ur self
u have problem with ur life because life is a trick when u want what u got u want something else
I 20 and it a number to me I can date any age over 18 by law and if u have a problem with being with a person because he or she is young person u cazy beacause if u happy why worry about what other think u here to live u and only u when u die they going to still think of u as what they think when u was alive
u can tell i am power by mind and more it like I am been round for year yes i am every woman dream but i dont want a woman with money or the best sex in the world I have a way i like to see how far a woman will go for me and see what it take and how she act doing it
u may say he cazy but u ask a man that and see what he say if he lie or tell the truth u want get no answer because u dont find man anymore these days that have other name for them
but me i was born different I have away seen life different since I was a child do to thinking and mind frame
do you know what a man is no because look at the news and the thing goin in the world o yes I do realize that and think about it that deep that because i am life it self but I am guard by power vibe that knock the evil one away that how i grow up because evil vibe never get close to me I live in happiness because It all u have to enjoy in life
I am only the real man u can find
I can run from woman to woman and have baby after baby but Iam not that person
if u rich good for u if u poor good for u and poor nobody poor u be what u want to be until u die I lookin for a real relationship to lead to a ring on finger and a family to love

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
modeling and acting
I Make This Much In A Year  
$1,000,000USD To $2,500,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I cant think about but let the mood flow and see how it turn out because she like or she dont either way in work out for the best
I've Always Wanted To Try  
nothin but what the future bring me
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to change the world round and began to help people began there dream
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
janis dickson
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
this christmas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
living life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
nothing but what the future have for me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed