kikisun_03 Profile Information

searching for love
Age 28 From East Somerville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
my name is amy. i am 18 years old. i really want to have a boyfriend who can take care of me. if you want to make friends with me, i am very happy:D

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
sailing at the river. have a good meal not have to be expensive, but good. :D
I've Always Wanted To Try  
can't think of one right now. but i figure something out. :D
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to be the CEO of a company.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is to take a boat out to the ocean and have a meal. :D

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i am looking for someone who will take the time to understand me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed