kds005 Profile Information

Jesus Christ and Me
Age 61 From Guthrie, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A woman who is quiet in large groups, observant of all personalities, friendly, respectful of others expecting the same in return. I enjoy attending church and being involved in activities there. I enjoy the mountains or the beaches but lean more toward mountains especially in the autumn months. I enjoy my children and making them happy. I like dining out but really enjoy cooking and staying at home just watching a ballgame or movie.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch after going to church together or a late morning coffee shop
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Flirt


I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To make sure my sons get a good education and to be good men who allow God to guide them through life. To be happy myself with someone who sees life as I do with Jesus Christ being the center. I want to grow stronger in my faith. I basically want to be happy wherever or with whoever God leads me to and staying as close as possible to my children.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox News shows
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Untouchables, Forest Gump, Steele Magnolias
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sandy Patti, Ray Boltz, my church choir
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, true stories, biographies--most any of these
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sharing time with good Christian friends who share the same likes as I do, movies, dining out, going to church together, lunch afterwards, backyard barbecues with good friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
Truth, honesty, strong faith in God. Strength in leadership roles at home and outside of home. Sincerity and consideration. One who knows how to prioritize all things of importance.