kdl3610 Profile Information

Single Dad Taking A Chance
Age 81 From Duluth, Georgia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Orderly, young at heart, compassionate, focused.
Full room home theater is my hobby. Love movies.
Music plays an important part in my life.
Home decor is also important.
Beauty of the mountains and coastlines attract me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Enjoying a delicious meal together in a quiet upscale restaurant with dim lights and soft music.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A cross-country train trip.
A ride in a blimp.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live long and prosper.
Avoid accidents.
Stay healthy.
Stay active.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Return To Me, Meet Joe Black, Close Encounters of the Third Kind
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Hugo Winterhalter, Ron Goodwin, Franck Pourcel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dinner and a movie, shopping, travel to mountains and beaches, playing musical instruments.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with similar interests and available time.
I hope to find someone who plays piano or musical
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate