kayleehugs4u Profile Information

Cuddly, Romantic, Loveable and Fun
Age 53 From Cedarville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an Intelligent, Romantic, fun loving woman looking for a man to take care of and love and the same in return.To snuggle up to every night and awake to every morning grow old with, travel with, play in the rain with, swim in the ocean, go dancing you name it .Still young at heart always will feel forever young

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Photographer/Writer
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner, if we are both up for a place with some live music go listen for a bit do some dancing wind down with a drink in a quiet place after.

Or a second choice a homecooked dinner followed by a rented movie curled up on the couch with some wine and cheese and crackers.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to try someday in the warm weather of course handgliding.Or Parasailing or maybe a hot air balloon ride.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have many and achieve what I can along the way so life never becomes boring.I want to keep learning as much as I can in many areas of life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Orders, Criminal Minds, House
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, New age, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dinner, Live Music, shooting a game of pool or a few games of candelpin.
another scenerio a night on the town all dressed up a handsom couple wonderful dinner in a high class restaurant, theater show, and close the night with a nice nightcap.
Third scenerio one of cooks a nice homecooked meal, followed by a snuggling under a blanket big bowl of popcorn watching a good scary movie wrapped in one anothers arms, to be followed by a delecious desert .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that is a good listener, non critical of others, kind, generous, interesting, intelligent, handy, willing to teach and willing to learn, likes to travel, likes to go out on occasion as well as stay in also.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed