kayla420 Profile Information

looking for my best friend
Age 30 From Upper North Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
21 female from cape breton brown hair green eyes
i love men with tattoos and big muscles
but not nessacary
i love dogs and horses
and jewelry

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going outtt!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going to new york!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
T.I road to redemption, Intervention, Cold Case files, american justice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blow, spiderwick chronicles, bootcamp, get rich or die tryin, freedom writers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
T.I, 50 cent, Juelz, HIM
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
the outsiders
My Idea Of Fun Is  
playing with my son, Gavin James
parties- drinks!
horseback riding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date