katietoo Profile Information

EE looking for ER
Age 50 From Kernersville, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an easy going person. I need a strong supportive man in my life. One with a good sense of humor and a lot of patience.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I think old fashioned ... dinner and a movie. I am greeted at the door and escorted to your car. Hopefully we will chat during the ride to the restaurant ;). During dinner we can chat more to get to know each other and see if the connection is there. Yes, after the movie we go back to my house where I am kissed at the door. Then things move on from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sking. I have lived right by the slopes and never went. I really have no excuse as to why ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I would love to own my own business as well as write that next best seller. I have a lot of books running through my head and really wish to put them to paper. For my business I would like it to be small, maybe from out of my home. I have an angle on what I want to do.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
monk, my name is earl (at the moment), friends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
seven brides for seven brothers, man from snowy river, romancing the stone
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
don't have favorites ... I listen to everything and turn what I don't like
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
ashes in the wind, anne rice's vampire series, anne Macaffrey's pern
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Varies ..it depends on the weather and what can be done in it. Being together and enjoying the company makes just about anything fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Humor and a connection that sends those vibes throughout the body. I think those are important. I like dominance, someone who takes charge, but in that quiet manner. Looks are not as important as the personality, connection, and knowing this person is into me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed