kathrynrenee87 Profile Information

Live<3Laugh<3Love<3 friends 4ever
Age 30 From Plymouth, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My names kathryn and im just the average 19 year old. My friends are the best of the best and also my family. I am currently a sophmore studying equine management at Post University in CT. Besides my freinds and family horses are my life, thats what I am studying in school and thats waht I enjoy, I compete at local shows and am begining to teach and currently looking for my first horse.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
PT model for HCO/customer service clk
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting all dressed up having the date pick me up, going to this really nice restuarnt and then a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There are so many things I want to try such as traveling around the world and there are always new things that just pop up here and there.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a successful living for myself and my family...
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Yankees/Desperate Housewives/7th Heaven/Laguna Beach/Hills
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Wedding Date/ The Notebook/ The Princess Diaries 1&2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fergie/All American Rejects/SNow Patrol
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hearland/Peace like a River/AHow to Deal
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out for a girls night to the club or if its just hanging out, I love staying home and relaxing playing cards and watching movies, then when im at school socializing with my firends and aquaintaces

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
I want a guy who will treat me right, I am a daddys girl but im not too spoiled which im proud off, Ive always wanted to find my prince and have the prince and princess live happily ever after, but today I realize there arent many princes out there that I have found but I know mine is out there. I want a guy who loves the way I act if its with friends/family or just relaxing at home, I want a guy I can trust will all my heart and the same with them.I am fun loving, fun to be around enjoy just about everything. I know it seems alot to ask for but I know it is possible love is something serious something to cherish and I know when I find the right one it will be amazing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed