kate1130 Profile Information

Just to have some fun
Age 36 From Hinmansville, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm out going and love to travel my fav. seasons are spring and fall.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Games, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Like the movie Pretty Woman!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
something like this but wasn't to sure.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To try and get my bills paid on time.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Life time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dirty Love
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kid Rock, Taylor Swiff, and Nickel Back
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cooking Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out of state for the weekend or the zoo just something to do.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that has money and likes to spend it me...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?