karenrosario Profile Information

Let's take it one moment at a time.
Age 35 From Wayne, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun women looking to meet someone wonderful. I love to have intimate dinners and feel the energy charge within me as I enjoy your company more and more. I really hope that you are this person that can ignite the passion in me. You won't be disappointed if you do. I like to listen to music and drink a nice glass of wine. I love a man who is confident in who he is, all of it. I think that is the best quality a real man can have. I am looking to find someone for a long term relationship. I am a loyal woman and I truly cater to my partner's needs. I like to be treated like a lady and a queen.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Social Work Service Graduate Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Good conversation by the fireplace of a intimate lounge as we sip a glass of red wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A helicopter ride.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy with whatever it is i am doing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
King of the Hill, The Golden Girls, and Fuego En La Sangre.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lolita, Love With a Perfect Stranger and My neighbor Totoro.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bjork, Celine Dion and Adelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
A new earth, the power of now, lolita
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Connecting to someone in a deep level!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A confident man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?